CONTACT

ADDRESS:

Polígono industrial Bufalvent
c/ Ramón Farguell, 71
08243 Manresa (Barcelona)
SPAIN

PHONE:                               FAX:

+34 93 833 02 52           +34 93 833 19 50

E-MAIL:

hidracar@hidracar.com

HIDRACAR-headquartersHIDRACAR HEADQUARTERS

.

SALES DEPARTMENT:

Supervision
Xavier Bosch
x.bosch@hidracar.com

Price quotations
Ariana Rosell
a.rosell@hidracar.com

Purchase orders
Laia Miralta
l.miralta@hidracar.com

Logistics & Invoicing
Arturo Briones
comercial@hidracar.com

.

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT:

Àngels Bernadich
a.bernadich@hidracar.com

.

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT:

Supervision
Enric Ponsa
e.ponsa@hidracar.com

Certificates
Joan Font
j.font@hidracar.com

.

.

GETTING THERE:

Since December 12, 2016, HIDRACAR S.A. is located in the Bufalvent Industrial Park, in the outskirts of the city of Manresa and at approx. 65 km of the city of Barcelona, in the region of Catalonia, one of the main industrial areas in Spain, one of the countries of the E.E.C.

Spain in the E.E.C.SPAIN IN THE E.E.C.
Catalonia in SpainCATALONIA IN SPAIN
Manresa in Catalonia MANRESA IN CATALONIA

.

HIDRACAR LOCAL WHEREABOUTS MAP     (download PDF file)HIDRACAR local whereabouts map